India vs England first match of three ODI sequence right this moment, watch reside matches like this

India vs England 1st ODI: The primary match of the three-match ODI sequence between India and England might be performed right this moment (March 23). All matches might be performed at Maharashtra Cricket Affiliation Stadium in Pune. Earlier, Check sequence and T20 sequence have been performed between each the groups. The first ODI match between India vs England (IND vs ENG 1st ODI Match) will begin at 1:30 PM. Whereas the Indian cricket workforce is being led by Virat Kohli, the England workforce might be hosted by Eoin Morgan. You may watch all these ODI matches on-line, on cellular, laptop computer, TV. We’re providing you with info associated to this right here.

India England T20 sequence Learn how to watch Reside-stream

All matches of India vs England ODI sequence sequence might be proven reside on TV. You may watch the match reside in English on Star Sports activities Community channels Star Sports activities 1 HD and SD channels. Aside from this, it’s also possible to watch it reside in Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu on regional Star Sports activities channels. You may watch these matches reside in your smartphone, pill, laptop and good TV. It is possible for you to to look at all these matches on-line by way of the Disney + Hotstar app. Though Star India additionally has an settlement with Reliance Jio, underneath which Jio will get the streaming rights of the match, so you’ll be able to watch these matches free of charge to Jio clients.

India vs England ODI schedule

The primary match of India vs England ODI sequence might be performed right this moment i.e. on 23 March. On the similar time, the second India vs England ODI match might be performed on Friday, 26 March and the third match might be performed on Sunday, 28 March. These three matches will begin at 1.30 pm (1:30 PM IST) Indian time.

India ODI workforce

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), KL Rahul (wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav , Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Md. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Shardul Thakur.

England ODI workforce

Eoin Morgan (Captain), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Liam Livingstone, Matt Parkinson, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, Mark Wooden.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *